• 教授/研究

    国内资深教授 - 中国知识创新

    944
  • 教授/研究

    国内资深教授 - 中国知识创新

    944
  • 教授/研究

    国内资深教授 - 中国知识创新

    944

教授简介

后退

王泰元 (Wang, Taiyuan)

中欧国际工商学院创业学副教授

王泰元博士是中欧国际工商学院创业学副教授。在加入中欧之前,王博士是西班牙IE商学院创业学副教授。开启学术生涯以前,王博士还曾在跨国公司和政府机构任职。

王博士主要为MBA和EMBA学生讲授创业管理和新创企业成长等课程。他非常重视多种教学方式的融合,在教学中将案例、专题研讨、互动讲座和课题研究结合起来。他也为博士项目开设创业学术研讨、研究方法等课程。

王博士的研究成果发表于《管理学会期刊》、《战略管理期刊》、《战略创业期刊》、《研究政策》和《人际关系》等国际知名学术刊物。他曾获得2015年管理学会最佳会议论文奖,以及2010年管理学会纽曼奖提名。同时还获得了一系列西班牙经济、工业与竞争力部、加拿大社会科学和人文科学研究理事会授予的课题研究基金。王博士目前是《商业道德期刊》的编辑委员会成员,并担任《战略管理期刊》、《战略创业期刊》、《研究政策》、《商业道德期刊》以及《管理学研究期刊》的审稿人。

  • 2009 加拿大西安大略大学毅伟商学院,哲学博士
  • 2003 北京大学光华管理学院,工商管理硕士
  • 1997 浙江大学光电系,工学学士
  • 新创企业发展
  • 创新管理
  • 创业管理学
  • 新创企业成长
  • 创业学术研讨
  • 研究方法

• Faculty & Research

    Knowledge creation on China, from proven China experts.

    386
  • Faculty & Research

    Knowledge creation on China, from proven China experts.

    386
  • Faculty & Research

    Knowledge creation on China, from proven China experts.

    386

Faculty Profiles

Back

Wang, Taiyuan

Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship, CEIBS

Dr. Taiyuan Wang is Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship at CEIBS. Before joining CEIBS, Dr. Wang was Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship at IE Business School in Spain. He also worked for multinational corporations and governmental organizations before pursuing his academic career.

Dr. Wang teaches Entrepreneurial Management and New Venture Growth at the MBA and EMBA levels. He values and adopts the combination of different teaching methods, including case studies, workshops, interactive lectures, and research projects. He has also taught Seminar in Entrepreneurship and Research Methods for doctoral programs.

Dr. Wang’s research has appeared in numerous journals, including Academy of Management Journal, Strategic Management Journal, Strategic Entrepreneurship Journal, Research Policy, and Human Relations. He received the Best Convention Paper Award from the Human Resources Division of the Academy of Management (2015), and was nominated for the Newman Award by the Entrepreneurship Division of the Academy of Management (2010). He also won a number of research grants from the Spanish Ministry of Economy and Competitiveness and the Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council of Canada. He currently serves as an editorial board member of Journal of Business Ethics, and reviews for Strategic Management Journal, Strategic Entrepreneurship Journal, Research Policy, Journal of Business Ethics, Journal of Management Studies, and so forth.

  • 2009, PhD, Ivey School of Business, University of Western Ontario, Canada
  • 2003, MBA, Guanghua School of Management, Peking University, China
  • 1997, BE (Optics and Electronics), Zhejiang University, China
  • New Venture Development
  • Innovation Management
  • Entrepreneurial Management
  • New Venture Growth
  • Seminar in Entrepreneurship
  • Research Methods